Evernote Addicts: A Friendfeed Room for Evernote

August 6, 2009 at 4:50 pm Leave a comment

Apart from the Funny Pics and Video room (which helps me kill some time, as well as find something to post on Facebook) I haven’t found much use for Friendfeed rooms. In fact after a good year or two’s use, I’m still struggling to work Friendfeed into my workflow – which is a shame as it’s actually a great service that’s always being improved upon.

However, I’ve just found the room Evernote Addicts. It appears to be home to decent content and discussion with a community of people who know what they’re talking about where Evernote is concerned. It should prove a good source of inspiration and help.

I’m now trying to work out how I can fit it into my work flow (eg. rather than me going to the Friendfeed site every day, how can I view new items without it cluttering up Google Reader, Instapaper )? I think Yahoo! Pipes is the key. I just need to spend some time on it.

Entry filed under: Evernote, Friendfeed. Tags: , , .

Improve your IMDB experience on the iPhone with Movie Genie

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Worth a Read


